Welcome Information Connoisseurs

Welcome Information Connoisseurs

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

German Holocaust Survivor’s Christmas Memory

A German Holocaust Survivor’s 
Christmas Memory


Michael Hoffman’s Note: Ingrid Rimland, the wife of the late German revisionist Ernst Zündel, died at the age of 81 in October, after a brief illness. Though no one is permitted by the mass media to be termed a Holocaust Survivor™ unless they were a Judaic victim of the Third Reich, Ingrid was indeed a person who had survived a holocaust, having only barely escaped Soviet dictator Joseph Stalin’s attempt to enslave, extrude and exterminate ethnic Germans in the territory of the USSR. 

During the Second World War, Ingrid witnessed Germans in Russia rounded up and deported to Siberia, or killed. Born in the Soviet Union among the Mennonites from Germany who had resided there since the time of Catherine the Great, she was with her family as they fled Stalin’s holocaust, seeking safe haven in Germany, on a perilous western trek with little food or clothing, pursued by Communist troops.

The following brief remembrance demonstrates the indomitable, never-surrender spirit of these “Volksdeutsche.” May it serve to inspire our people to endure in the midst of the peculiar 21st century genocide which destroys us by psychological rather than military warfare, seeking to impose feelings of worthlessness and a mentality of spiritual suicide. 

Dr. Ingrid Rimland Zündel:

“A scene of many years ago, somewhere in Russia or Poland, is burned into my memory: a freezing, hungry Christmas on the trek, on rickety wagons pulled by exhausted horses that left their bloody footprints in the snow. We Volksdeutsche, thousands and thousands of us, were fleeing the murderous hordes of the Red Army. We stopped somewhere at night and there was nothing but ice and dark sky in the snow-laden forest. Many had died on the road. Many more would die on the road ahead. Only four in my family were still alive — my mother, my grandmother, my baby-sister and this writer, then seven years old.

“I lay curled up beneath snow-sodden blankets, sobbing my heart out. I watched as my grandmother climbed down from the wagon, tears freezing on her cheeks. She had nothing to give me but this — she broke off a twig from a fir tree, and with her trembling, frostbitten hands she put a match to it against the wind, and when it threw sparks she held it up to my nose with these words, “Sei still! Halt aus! So duftet Weihnachten im Vaterland’ (‘Be quiet! Endure! That is how Christmas smells in our homeland”).
Independent History and Research 
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816-0849


________________________________


Monday, December 18, 2017

Online now: Vladimir Lenin’s ideology of hatred


Vladimir Lenin’s ideology of hate is rehabilitated online without censorship or obstruction by hate speech police

By Michael Hoffman

You may have heard that earlier this year Amazon.com removed dozens of books for sale on its website because they were judged to be “hateful.” 

Books in praise of Communist butchers continue to be sold by Amazon, however.

The media inform us that Twitter has also embarked upon a campaign to nobly cleanse its digital premises of “hate."

The privileged students in halls of academe such as Stanford, Harvard and Cornell have signed on to the Inquistion's standard that error has no rights. Challenges to Leftist and Zionist orthodoxies are labeled as hateful by consensus approval, and thus subject to a ban in the name of preventing hatred and genocide.


Workers World Party is one of the many accounts on Twitter glorifying the hate-filled Leninist party, created by the Communist butcher of millions of Russian Christians. There have been few if any calls from the mainstream media to persuade Twitter to remove Leninist hate speech. Similar hate-filled Communist web pages are hosted by Facebook and Google.

Facebook, Google, Twitter and Amazon would not dream of countenancing a ban on books rehabilitating the reputation of hate-mongering mass murderers such as Vladimir Lenin, who is newly celebrated in a disgraceful book from Verso: Lenin 2017


Part of a full page advertisement in the London Review of Books, Oct. 5, 2017, p. 11.

This volume is described by the publisher in a full page advertisement published in the October 5, 2017 issue of the prestigious London Review of Books, as containing an appreciation of “Lenin’s true greatness.” 

Vladimir Lenin murdered millions of people, including the peasants and workers in whose name he and his Communists conquered Russia. He crushed freedom of speech and press and most other human rights. Through his CHEKA secret police, he killed almost any dissenter. If Leninism ever starts up again, millions more will die.

Killers like Lenin and the movement of hate he launched against goyim, kulaks and Christians is absent from the virtue-signaling new inquisition against conservative expression in digital speech, and online texts. 



In fact, as we saw with Leftist Antifa violence and arson in 2017, it seems that the self-appointed censors at Twitter, Facebook, Google and Amazon who are policing the Internet, are themselves co-conspirators —  tyrannical Leftists exploiting the issue of “hate” to gain totalitarian dominion over their political rivals in the marketplace of ideas — by demonizing and suppressing Conservatives online and leaving the Communists and anarchists mostly untouched

Meanwhile three of Lenin's statues stand on public display in America, with no campaign by CNN or the Washington Post to remove them.

If hatred and violence really were the target of the online censors,  Lenin’s Workers World Party and Verso’s Lenin 2017 would be among the first of the far-Left groups and texts to be proscribed. Instead, Amazon and Twitter have considerable tolerance and more than a little sympathy for the dictatorial revolutionary violence represented by the far Left. 

By terrorizing, intimidating and censoring American Conservatives, the “progressives” stand exposed as the ideological heirs of politically correct mass murder. Somehow this does not constitute hate in the eyes of our bosses in the media. 


Copyright©2017 by Michael Hoffman
__________________________________________________

Hatred for Christmas in Orthodox Judaism

No sex allowed for Orthodox Jews on Christmas Eve

Rabbinic authorities worry Judaic couples might conceive a monster

— and other facets of the Kabbalists' insane hatred for the Judean child born at Christmas

By Michael Hoffman
author of Judaism Discovered and Judaism’s Strange Gods


Evan Goldberg produced and co-wrote “The Night Before." Jonathan Levine directed it; Seth Rogen (above, center) stars.

Introduction: The following documetation is from rabbinic and other Judaic sources. Judaic Hollywood translates the hatred we will document into movies like “The Night Before,” a 2015 “comedy" in which a Zionist wearing a six-pointed hexagram on his sweater vomits in a church on Christmas Eve. 

Menorahs replace Nativity scenes in civic spaces. 

Hanukkah gets equal — or superior — billing over the traditional birthdate of the Redeemer. 

“Happy Holidays” and other season’s bleatings replace Merry Christmas.

The profound joy with which western civilization celebrated Christmas Eve until our post-modernist times deeply angered and offended Talmudic and Kabbalist rabbis; particularly the Hasidic rabbis with whom “Conservative Family Values Republicans” are often allied.

There is a religion on earth that regards Judaic persons who are conceived on Christmas Eve as traitors and apostates. 

When a Judaic child born in September, nine months after Dec. 24, begins acting in a dissenting manner, he or she is assumed to be a Nittel Nacht evil one.

Who but a Jew hater would refuse to free Judaics from such depraved insanity? The main victims of Judaism are Judaic people. 

Is it “anti-semitic” to liberate Judaics from Talmud and Kabbalah? 

Do the Jew-hating rabbis term liberation from Talmud and Kabbalah “Jew-hate,” so as to keep their Judaic slaves under their thumbs? 

This is a question almost no one asks and because we pose this question in love and in opposition to hatred, we are dangerous to the empire of evil because we act in the same disarming spirit as Jesus Christ.

The Documentation:

In Orthodox Judaism Christmas Eve is an accursed night which Talmudic and Kabalistic rabbis refer to as Nittel Nacht (“Nittel Night”). “Nitel Nacht is the eve of the non-Jewish holiday celebrating the birth of the Nazarene (Divrei Yatziv O.C. 2 240:1). 


Many followers of the Hasidic rabbis are forbidden on Christmas Eve to have intercourse with their wives.

The rabbinic Kabbalists believe Judaic traitors are conceived on Christmas Eve and as a result Hasaidic rabbis forbid couples from sex on Nittel Nacht

Studying the Talmud is also forbidden, although some choose to read the notorious book of hate, Toledot Yeshu instead, which consists of stories claiming that Jesus (Yeshu) was an illegitimate child born of a harlot; that he practiced magic and seduced women, and died a shameful death. 

Christmas Eve was a time when dark forces were about, rendering it unfit for the purity of Talmud study. [Source: Forward, NY Zionist newspaper]

The basis of the custom not to learn Talmud on the night of the Christian holiday is kabbalistic in nature. See:  Shem Mishmuel Derush Chanukah 5677, and Sefer Regel Yeshara 10.

Sefer Kedushat Tziyon (page 129) points out that the Gemara (Talmud Bavli, Sanhedrin 107b), teaches that the founder of Christianity was a student of Rabi Yehoshua ben Perachya. In spite of his considerable accomplishments in Torah study, he managed to become a blasphemer. Hence the Talmud (the oral “Torah” committed to writing) is not allowed on Christmas Eve. 

Why no sex on Christmas Eve?  Because “many sinful Jews (Poshei Yisrael) are conceived on that night" (Christmas Eve). Source: Nitei Gavriel Chanukah p. 410; Shaareiy Halacha Uminhag 4/132; Shulchan Menachem 6/242; Igros Kodesh 4/424.

How Hasidic Jews 'Celebrate' Christmas
By Shahar Ilan,  Haaretz (Israeli newspaper)

On Nittel Nacht - otherwise known to the world as Christmas Eve - Hasidic Jews believe that evil inclinations are at full force. On this night, Hasidim believe, the kelipot – vessels, or manifestation of evil forces – become stronger. Sefer Haminhagim (The Book of Customs) teaches that most heretics who abandoned their faith and converted from Judaism were born after illegal coupling on the first Christian’s birthday. 

"Some rebbes used to mark the gentile holiday by ripping up toilet paper for every Shabbat (Sabbath) for the rest of the year. This was not just a simple show of contempt for those who believe in the Holy Trinity – it was a serious show of contempt. The books of the kabbalah treat Christianity as waste detached from the nation of Israel.

"Remembering to hate the goy...on the night (Christmas Eve) in which the powers of evil are strengthening....The Nittel Nacht is a night of remembrance of the persecution of the Jews by the Christians and the night in which it is remembered to hate them... (the Christians).”  [End quote; emphasis supplied].

Michael Hoffman’s Truth Mission needs your help in order to continue this vital educational work: donate 
__________________________________


Friday, December 08, 2017

Henry Herskovitz’s Ordeal of Censorship

The following report was written by Henry Herskovitz, a retired engineer who has been picketing a synagogue in Ann Arbor, Michigan with a small circle of supporters for several years: 

Remember the days of poking fun at Pravda, the Russian government-owned press? We asked: how could anyone rely on the truthfulness of reports that were filtered by agenda-driven government agents? Aren’t we Americans lucky to live in a land where our news isn’t filtered, where we - unlike our Russian counterparts - enjoy a “free” press?

Remember the days of poking fun at Pravda, the Russian government-owned press? We asked: how could anyone rely on the truthfulness of reports that were filtered by agenda-driven government agents? Aren't we Americans lucky to live in a land where our news isn't filtered, where we - unlike our Russian counterparts - enjoy a "free" press?


We have witnessed how Jewish Power persuaded at least a half dozen billboard companies to refuse our attempts to run billboards with the simple message: America First Not Israel (latest example here). 

Careful readers will remember how an Ann Arbor Jew convinced publisher Patricia Garcia to refuse our ad request in the Ann Arbor Observer last year. 

Pressing on, WfP initiated contact with the local MLive Media Group, publisher of a resurrected Ann Arbor News, to run a display ad with the text:

America First Not Israel
Paid for by Deir Yassin Remembered
Saturday Protests 9:30-10:45 AM at 2000 Washtenaw Ave
Ann Arbor
All Welcome (vigilannarbor@hotmail.com for more info)

After MLive received the desired text, and after we received the print ad specs and discount page, marketing executive Hannah Gellis then inquired: "Thanks, Henry. After looking at the discount sheet, how many ads are you interested in running? "


We responded "We are looking at placing six ads, two per month if the marketing program allows. Sunday editions Eighth-page ads (6 @ $240/ad = $1440). We would then be looking at two ads in December, two in January and two in February."



She then asked for "Name of advertiser's business/group funding these ads (I see on the billboard creative that it states 'paid for by Deir Yassin Remembered,' but please confirm) Advertiser's billing address"



We confirmed Deir Yassin Remembered and provided MLive Media Group with my local address for billing purposes. 



Five hours later, however, Hannah dropped the ax:

Henry,

MLive has sole discretion to reject any ad, and after review, we will not be accepting this ad placement.

I'm sorry I could not assist you in your marketing needs. Please let me know if you need anything else.

Best wishes,
Hannah Gellis |MLive Media Group
Marketing Executive

We asked MLive how and by whom this decision was made? "Were there reasons given for the ad's rejection? Could Mlive suggest another wording that would pass muster?"


Hannah's terse response: "We won't be answering these questions. It's in MLive's discretion to reject ads, and we do from time to time. Thank you for your inquiry..."


Seems like this is Deja Vu all over again, and we report these events not because we're complaining, but to document evidence of Jewish Power and its corrosive impact on speech.

[End quote from Mr. Herskovitz]

In America freedom of speech is increasingly captive to the whims of the online monopolies of Silicon Valley (Paypal, Google, Facebook and so forth), and outfits such as the World Jewish Congress, which earlier this year persuaded Amazon to ban dozens of World War revisionist history book. One would think that this suppression of books would be newsworthy, and consequently of interest to the media as well as a topic eliciting outrage among “civil libertarians." Fat chance. American intellectual life is horrifically warped by fear of the you-know-whos.
_________________

Thursday, November 30, 2017

It doesn't get any more explosive than this

With an Afterword by Michael Hoffman 

“Fury as Russia launches investigation into whether the last tsar Nicholas II was killed with his family as part of a ‘Jewish ritual murder”

— The Daily Mail newspaper 


Bishop Tikhon Shevkunov, who is heading the Russian Orthodox Church commission investigating the execution of the Romanov family.  Bishop Tikhon Shevkunov, who is heading a Russian Orthodox Church commission investigating the execution of the Romanov family. 

Daily Telegraph, Britain: 

Authorities will investigate an anti-semitic theory that the 1918 killing of Tsar Nicholas II was a “ritual murder” following comments by a bishop close to Vladimir Putin. Bishop Tikhon Shevkunov, who is heading a Russian Orthodox Church commission investigating the execution of the Romanov family by firing squad in Yekaterinburg, said at a conference on Monday, November 27, that many members of the commission believe it was a ritual murder that held special significance for Bolshevik commander Yakov Yurovsky and his men. 

“Ritual murder” has in the past referred to a theory that the last emperor was the victim of a Jewish conspiracy, as Mr Yurovsky was of Jewish heritage. 

Russia’s investigative committee said it would look into the claim by Mr Shevkunov, who is reputed to be Mr Putin’s confessor. The announcement drew an outcry from Jewish groups. Rabbi Boruch Gorin, a spokesman for the federation of Jewish communities, told Interfax news agency that this ritual murder investigation was a “shocking” example of “medieval ignorance,” noting that the myth of Jews ritually killing people to extract their blood for matzo bread has figured in anti-semitic propaganda for many decades. 

The controversy comes as Mr Putin for the first time took part in the church’s annual bishops council on Nov. 29. Speaking at the conference, Patriarch Kirill said he had “hard questions” about the Tsarist murder investigation, which they re-opened in 2015, and called on the authorities not to rush it. Yekaterinburg news agency Ura.ru quoted a source close to the church leadership as saying the patriarch feared that the ritual murder allegations could “provoke uncontrollable outbursts of ultranationalism”. 

Patriarch Kirill also said the Russian Orthodox Church had not yet taken a position on the continued analysis of the Romanov family’s remains. Despite DNA testing showing their identity, the church has recognised neither the remains of Nicholas, Alexandra and three children interred in St Petersburg cathedral in 1998 nor the remains of his two other children found in 2007. 


Church officials have said they need to be extra sure of the remains’ provenance since Nicholas II, who was a cousin of King George V, his wife Alexandra, who was a granddaughter of Queen Victoria, and their children were canonised in 2000. Forensic medical expert Dr Viktor Zvyagin told the conference that the remains discovered in 2007 were those of a boy aged 12-14 and a young woman aged 18-19, which would match the ages of Nicholas’ heir Alexei and his daughter Maria. He said he believed that further remains of the two are located nearby. 


Peter Sarandinaki, the US-based descendant of a loyalist general who took Yekaterinburg days after the tsar was killed, said DNA testing he organized of the 2007 remains proved conclusively they were those of Alexei and Maria, but was skeptical more would be found. “The grave of the two children was shallow. It could be that animals might have carried them away but I do believe that most of the bones were destroyed by fire” set by the Bolsheviks, he told The Telegraph. 


From the Daily Mail (UK): “Yakov Yurovsky, the organizer of the execution who was Jewish...” The country’s final emperor was shot with his wife and five children in 1918. Some in Russian Orthodox Church insist he was murdered in a Jewish ritual. Theory was dismissed in 1990s but new investigation will explore it again. Jews have been accused of ritual murder by anti-Semites since Middle Ages. 



Michael Hoffman Reports: 


According to the media, all medieval Catholic eyewitnesses to Judaic ritual murder were liars. Is this not ritual murder denial? Here’s the brainwash we’re expected to accept: we must not believe any Catholic witness to Judaic ritual murder. But we must believe every Judaic witness to gas chamber homicide in Auschwitz. 
Otherwise we are engaged in the sin and crime of “Holocaust” denial

Do you buy it? 


I don’t. 


Human beings ought to be able to freely and fairly investigate and research the murder of Christians by the followers of the Babylonian Talmud. The thought police in the press should stop stigmatizing research and investigation as “hate” or “bigotry." I’ve got a bulletin for the media: truth is not “anti-Semitic.” The media are dismissing the possibility that the murder of the Tsar and his family was a ritual killing, by terming any investigation of Judaic ritual murder as part of “the blood libel myth.” 


Some of the accusations of Judaic ritual murder in the past were indeed mythical and malicious, but not all. For instance, before he was compelled to recant, Israeli Prof. Ariel Toaff (the son of the chief rabbi of Rome), wrote a history book in Italian upholding the veracity of such murders in certain cases. Toaff’s book was translated into English by selfless revisionist scholars. Their faithful translation is based on Toaff’s uncensored first edition. Prof. Toaff’s suppressed book, Blood Passover, is now online, free of charge (it’s a big pdf. file and loads slowly): https://bloodpassover.com/xbp.pdf Blood Passover is of world-historic importance. It is a gift to humanity and the struggle for human rights in defense against religious-based rackets and mind control. 


The commissars of information have also neglected to report that the building where the Tsar and his family were slaughtered — by shechita or otherwise — was left standing for decades, until the USSR fell. It was under Boris Yeltsin, the U.S.-approved strongman, that the site was razed, in the hope that with no Christian pilgrimage site standing, the memory of the people would fade. But this has not proved to be the case. 



Send a donation to keep Michael Hoffman’s information coming. Give back for that which you have received.  Or purchase a revisionist history book or newsletter
_______________

Monday, November 27, 2017

The silent partner in America’s molestation culture

The silent partner in America’s sexual molestation culture

By Michael Hoffman 
This autumn I am studying the Talmud Bavli (Bavli =Babylonian), tractate Sanhedrin, from 49b to 113A.

My objective is to bring accurate knowledge of Orthodox Judaism’s holiest book to the attention of the public and to do so in accordance with exegetical principles free of hatred and bias.


Answering two standard objections

1. To the claim that I am "quoting out of context” — I urge readers to access tractate Sanhedrin and study it in an uncensored edition, and judge for yourself. I am hiding nothing and I am taking nothing out of context. Today’s study is entirely consonant with the contents of the Talmud as a whole, and for that matter, with the rabbinic halacha (law) derived from it. 

2. With regard to the risible allegation that the contents of the Talmud Bavli have little or no force of law, and are simply a record of debates, cf. "The Babylonian Talmud: Just a series of debates?” (Scroll down on this page http://talmudical.blogspot.com until you come to the headline above, highlighted in red-colored type).

_______________

Halacha, not opinion 

The following is the law (halacha) of Orthodox Judaism 

From Sanhedrin 54b (texts in the original Aramaic in which the Talmud was written):

_______________


If a man sodomizes a minor under the age of nine, whether actively or passively, he is exempt.

For a Judaic males sodomy upon a boy "to have the legal status of full-fledged intercourse the minimum age is nine years. The Torah does not deem a younger boy to be like an older boy.
_______________

The preceding halacha is confirmed by the supreme legal authority in Ashkenazi Judaism, the “Rambam” — Rabbi Moses Maimonides, in Sefer Kedusha, Hilchot Issurei Bia 1:14.


The Talmudic exemption from punishment for sodomizing a boy under the age of nine cites the “Torah” as its source. 

This is a libel against the Torah (the Hebrew “Old” Testament). Nowhere does the Word of God in the Holy Bible state, imply or in any way insinuate that homosexual intercourse with a boy under the age of nine renders the sodomite-perpetrator legally “exempt" from the punishment due for the transgression of child molestation.

This Talmudic halacha, were it a law in Christianity, would be massively publicized repeatedly by the mainstream media. 

If this law was present in Islam it would be massively publicized repeatedly by right-wing Churchianity, which publishes and promotes numerous books, pamphlets and radio and television broadcasts purporting to “expose” and “tell the real truth” about Islam. Yet these Church-goers who are putative “followers of Christ” tend to flee in dread at any thought of issuing corresponding publications relating to the exposure of the contents of the Babylonian Talmud and the creed predicated upon it.

America's child-molestation epidemic has a silent partner, in which the churches and the media are complicit. 



We state these facts out of love for all people, and in particular  Judaic persons, for surely the first victims of the halacha at issue are Judaic boys who are under the authority of the Torah she beal peh (תורה שבעל פה‎)— the oral law of the Pharisaic “sages” — which is the source of the sacred texts of the Mishnah and Gemara which comprise the Talmud Bavli.


Copyright ©2017 by Michael Hoffman

For further research

By Michael Hoffman: Judaism Discovered: an encyclopedic reference text on Orthodox Judaism intended for specialists. Judaism’s Strange Gods: a condensation of the preceding book intended for the general reader.

By Alexander McCaul, Professor of Hebrew and Rabbinic Literature at King’s College, London: The Talmud Tested, with an introduction by Michael Hoffman.

By Prof. Johann Andreas Eisenmenger: The Traditions of the Jews, with an introduction by Michael Hoffman.
___________

Michael Hoffman’s writing and research is made possible by donations from truth-seekers.
___________

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

More of the forgotten history of white slaves: a Thanksgiving remembrance

Another Chapter in the Forgotten History of the Enslavement of Whites

By Michael Hoffman
www.RevisionistHistory.org

One chapter in the history of the white slaves of Britain who were shipped to America, is found in the annals of 17th century England. After the Duke of Monmouth’s unsuccessful 1685 rebellion against Catholic King James II, thousands of captured  rebels who were not tortured to death or hanged were sold as Protestant slaves to the New World for £10 to £15 each. They were slaves, not “indentured servants.”

The enslavement of whites in the western hemisphere (and later in Australia), is concealed by dishonest or lazy "historians" under euphemisms such as "convict" or "servant." Monmouth's men were neither. In most cases these captive Protestants endured chattel slavery unto death in the West Indies and colonial America.

The sale of these white slaves was instigated by the infamous tyrant, Lord Justice George Jeffreys, who presided over the "Bloody Assizes," trials during which he pardoned wealthy rebels (such as Edmund Prideaux), in return for astronomical bribes costing hundreds of thousands of pounds (in today's money). He offered others for sale as slaves.

"White skin privilege"? Historian Alfred F. Havighurst observes that in 1685 Jeffreys operation ..attracted little attention and few, if any, expressions of horror or pity" (69 Law Quarterly Rev. 522, 527 [1953]).

Slaves have been made of every race since the dawn of history. No race and few nations are innocent when it comes to the history of enslavement. Media propaganda singling out white people as the most vicious, or the principal perpetrators, is a type of mental genocide intended to instill self-loathing in whites. 

The fallacy that whites were not slaves in any noteworthy operation of enslavement is particularly perverse in light of the fact that the very word slave is derived from the name of the East European white person (Slav). The Slavs endured repeated enslavement in the Middle Ages.

As a politically correct, cartoon version of the First Thanksgiving in Plymouth, Massachusetts gains currency in November, with the Native Americans as saints and the Pilgrims as devils, it is worth recalling that among history's most relentless and cruel enslavers were the Native Indians of America and Mexico, who, like the British aristocracy, had little mercy on their own kind. 

The enslavement of American Indians by American Indians was the engine of transformation of the Great Plains, before any white civilization was a significant force there. The Commanche, for example, eradicated whole Apache villages. Those Apache they did not kill in the course of their eradication, they enslaved. The major Commanche-operated slave market was  located in what is now New Mexico. Horses, buffalo hides and slaves were the main source of Commanche revenue. The kingdom that this Native American slave power built extended from Arkansas south to Mexico. 

We learn little of this history because it undercuts the Hate Whitey and Blame Whitey racism entrenched in America's schools and news media. The pity of it is that the foremost fomenters of anti-white racism are themselves whites who regard the expression of gratitude toward the Pilgrim founders of America as a species of despicable perversity.

Happy Thanksgiving.

___________